Added missing noskip_flag setter/getter to some pa_tnc_attr_t constructors
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 15:57:19 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 15:58:36 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commite34573dd488f2e99e8dadbc8f01ed1e7e561ca54
treea3b8b75dab00de5678fc20dee3f3d26eed9b27b7
parent2fc0232a39e99672f0d9211f4d26ec2e523a785e
Added missing noskip_flag setter/getter to some pa_tnc_attr_t constructors
14 files changed:
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_assess_result.c
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_attr_request.c
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_default_pwd_enabled.c
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_fwd_enabled.c
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_installed_packages.c
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_numeric_version.c
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_op_status.c
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_pa_tnc_error.c
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_port_filter.c
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_product_info.c
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_remediation_instr.c
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_string_version.c
src/libimcv/ita/ita_attr_command.c
src/libimcv/ita/ita_attr_dummy.c