Select requested virtual IP family based on remote TS, if no local TS available
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 08:01:05 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 08:02:01 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commite2dd114f37c1ebd8f88f45d17edb41649fafce4e
treeb2dcc07286afc28b17c0f256acb0d0efa71cae7f
parentf2fc138e8edb3967afe285b51aefbe4ab5395478
Select requested virtual IP family based on remote TS, if no local TS available
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c