systemd: Add a native systemd journal logger
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:26:34 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:19:37 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commite2d9f27c19f504885c9c28a4a841c69bad714983
treebc0f658a02da7f0c7949e6a15d1e0d0522044095
parent5421092b757a571d02b3160e6ae8576b655866d2
systemd: Add a native systemd journal logger
conf/Makefile.am
conf/options/charon-systemd.opt [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon-systemd/Makefile.am
src/charon-systemd/charon-systemd.c