travis: Add sonarcloud build
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:46:20 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:18:43 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commite2d8833f2bb6203b35b1216d648a9db9db80e621
tree1dd5e0831edb16ee8bcb8f8d357751ccc3f1253f
parentf5481496d63d265a2b9caac0db2991e87762aad2
travis: Add sonarcloud build
.travis.yml
scripts/test.sh