Add an option to autobalance a HA cluster automatically
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:49:07 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:54:20 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commite2d2b542f1d3278d3e07129ac3ceea342bd63b2f
treeaf1197a7adec203c0509f6bb0d126ccd55a6620f
parent33524f02f90e74631980163e6d58145091d2cab8
Add an option to autobalance a HA cluster automatically
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_segments.c