For IKEv1 Main Mode, use message hash to detect early retransmissions
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:08:36 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:12:38 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commite2857be823cb916e0d89d02c08544b7c14b309c8
tree6bb3cc9fcf6cb35ad0ddbbe5e8519e7db94434a9
parentcdf75a39e3c6eb5e7e59d831d8b2441d8af08516
For IKEv1 Main Mode, use message hash to detect early retransmissions

As the message ID is zero in all Main Mode messages, it can't be used to detect
if we are already processing a given message.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c