kernel-netlink: Remove the unused policy_history flag
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:05:10 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 14:42:16 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commite2658390931608dd26390afec08e595a2feeed8b
tree956dbdc2a9a6605ab46d750ea8e153ec8d7de18d
parentdb61c37690b5bd1c9d157ad7a91d3a6a0b8684bc
kernel-netlink: Remove the unused policy_history flag

This was used with pluto, which had its own policy tracking.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c