hide credentials headers in credential_factory.h
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 May 2009 13:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 May 2009 13:35:02 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commite24aaddde0c07d4ff77a30aeba20104285e04197
tree31f04b66a99ee25696c71febc8bdc3f87a83cc47
parent178bf4c5e9818b3f9e436a5aef80696e10f69d8c
hide credentials headers in credential_factory.h
src/charon/config/attributes/attribute_provider.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_factory.h
src/libstrongswan/library.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ac.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_cert.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ocsp_request.c
src/openac/openac.c