kernel-netlink: Don't require an interface name for passthrough policies
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:53:06 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 09:26:42 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commite23708bdf321bd33b6e12aaf09e5d022d540e57c
treecf425d2b74d4de80113f0913b37afbe581346977
parentb0b6bd24701edf2998015b79e561641dab2b00b3
kernel-netlink: Don't require an interface name for passthrough policies
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c