swanctl: Increase default debug level to 1
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 May 2014 14:27:12 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 May 2014 14:28:01 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commite20e0a05864a69bf0adabeacd064709ebf87255f
treee52cd118de17fc84e72efb108934a9cf06b4d241
parent80b56fb4684196f730d205165e4912538cf21ef2
swanctl: Increase default debug level to 1

We initially intended to silence debugging only during thread initialization,
not for swanctl in general.
src/swanctl/swanctl.c