Correctly handle --enable-mediation option
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 08:49:38 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 08:50:00 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commite20b7921081e380b2bb1c94e83aa043600d7bc88
tree904735a4bd6513fa9254e68f233b785ea424ecba
parent677322b1bf74816238563991e80bff547da7ca1e
Correctly handle --enable-mediation option
configure.in
src/charon/Makefile.am