PB-TNC messages implemented
authorSansar Choinyambuu <schoinya@hsr.ch>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 09:22:51 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 09:23:04 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commite1ee0e20f73f6bc2c1ab313d2654c71749bda8e1
treef04159378fbd61603af63742b133e92e43f95204
parent3cd69cfab102826015c8ba28c81f8f3ade613935
PB-TNC messages implemented
12 files changed:
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/messages/pb_access_recommendation_message.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/messages/pb_access_recommendation_message.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/messages/pb_assessment_result_message.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/messages/pb_assessment_result_message.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/messages/pb_error_message.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/messages/pb_error_message.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/messages/pb_language_preference_message.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/messages/pb_language_preference_message.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/messages/pb_reason_string_message.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/messages/pb_reason_string_message.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/messages/pb_tnc_message.c