libipsec: Don't attempt deletion of any non-IPsec policies
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 09:14:22 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 09:30:56 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commite1e88d5adde099566fee98338026e815dd1e9044
tree7b5f05e584931fac5efda8340933cc9f1500397d
parentac134b470a89b94082a132c0c49844b8c476609b
libipsec: Don't attempt deletion of any non-IPsec policies

An example are the fallback drop policies installed when updating SAs.
We ignore such policies in add_policy() so there is no point in attempting
to remove them.  Since they use different priorities than regular policies
this did not result in policies getting deleted unintentionally but there
was an irritating log message on level 2 that indicated otherwise.
src/libipsec/ipsec_policy_mgr.c