pubkey-speed: Add sanity check for the number of rounds
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 16:37:54 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 10:34:22 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commite1cc6679207f73f46a0f689fbc64a15b0c1dbe51
treedbd2fd8c549a793e534be499fc8f6413d297c848
parent7a132466689b63881180aefa06cb242c4eb1a88b
pubkey-speed: Add sanity check for the number of rounds

The allocated buffer for the signatures is based on this, which LGTM
doesn't like.
scripts/pubkey_speed.c