ha: Don't adopt IKEv1 children when building without IKEv1 support
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:19:57 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commite1c7e1bc1fab70e68b032f3a27c2a32d92696c63
tree7154949d4093ca0ad4dcae09c706ffaf1ad48c40
parent6095714e64d500aabe08d578b3fabc8992134dc3
ha: Don't adopt IKEv1 children when building without IKEv1 support

The adopt_children_job_create() function is not available when IKEv1 support
is disabled. Fixes uncommon builds using --enable-ha --disable-ikev1.

Fixes #690.
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_dispatcher.c