vici: Compute rekey_bytes and rekey_packets if life_bytes and life_packets are defined
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 16:54:54 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:34:09 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commite1943491483f68050c0e06410407c37e169d6201
tree5e1a9edb219c090f47515b9fc18e792cea96b7de
parent170e8d141c232660e2c87766ec15faaaf56e67f3
vici: Compute rekey_bytes and rekey_packets if life_bytes and life_packets are defined
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_config.c