revocation: Allow CRLs to be encoded in PEM format
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:26:00 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:40:44 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commite161238e8e9b14cbc3ba36e8897ec2473d36b0fd
tree2a5e5ecc61220fa7779c428b1a0eab7c65a8662c
parent15d715daceb06ee4521606cd95354147fabe0216
revocation: Allow CRLs to be encoded in PEM format

Since the textual representation for a CRL is now standardized
in RFC 7468 one could argue that we should accept that too, even
though RFC 5280 explicitly demands CRLs fetched via HTTP/FTP to
be in DER format.  But in particular for file URIs enforcing that
seems inconvenient.

Fixes #1203.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/revocation/revocation_validator.c