Version bump and NEWS for NetworkManager-strongswan-1.1.2 release
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 08:45:29 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 08:51:44 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commite159cd1d1af236dfc2a062b9902d17cd09a9c54e
tree8122fddfc8115c53727bc43b0b48ba4c78e01085
parent0209179a3003d97ef0c8dd5bf53eafc25a6d46b1
Version bump and NEWS for NetworkManager-strongswan-1.1.2 release
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/NEWS
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/configure.ac