android: Use modern shortcuts on Android 8+
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:32:55 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 09:31:37 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commite145a5e66de671bc9f66cb11f28ba2b0d86032c0
tree13bb391e42d3767dce286e51bffc82a51a5f20c6
parent5b6a0a3f9e0f04aef1b0de9bd22859fd217e7823
android: Use modern shortcuts on Android 8+
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/AndroidManifest.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/ui/VpnProfileSelectActivity.java
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/mipmap-anydpi-v26/ic_shortcut.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/mipmap-anydpi/ic_shortcut.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/mipmap-xxxhdpi-v26/ic_shortcut_bg.png [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/mipmap-xxxhdpi-v26/ic_shortcut_fg.png [new file with mode: 0644]