ikev2: Recreate a CHILD_SA that got a hard lifetime expire without rekeying
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:36:46 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:08:22 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commite12eec10089a4a18a15ccb511aa1200ad59e8044
tree63e4c9e1d905bbc8d3af40708a9738abc1829de1
parent94fb33bb8856973748d4377e0f3cdf3a8c2f27c3
ikev2: Recreate a CHILD_SA that got a hard lifetime expire without rekeying

Works around issues related to system time changes and kernel backends using
that system time, such as Linux XFRM.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_delete.c