vici: Extract command wrappers in Python bindings
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 08:56:15 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 07:18:54 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commite0f7da8644810d70f2104decc6ca996d8cdb9feb
treee245dabc2f14987e0174f792cfed3e284c2109c1
parent89c8ba525b3f12671e65dbcc1c6c57992873803a
vici: Extract command wrappers in Python bindings

This simplifies the interface and allows calling not yet wrapped
commands more easily.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/vici/command_wrappers.py [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/vici/exception.py
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/vici/session.py