configure: Detect type of length parameter for gperf generated function
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:57:05 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:24:43 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
commite0e43229736a84db5af6cb7af9cc2ae03da4c906
treef496c2132e700b761b49571254292622a80254bd
parentd4593353c97347fc9505a5a4fe3cfb66b246874f
configure: Detect type of length parameter for gperf generated function

Since 3.1 gperf uses size_t for the length parameter instead of an
unsigned int.
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords_static.h
src/starter/confread.c
src/stroke/stroke_keywords.h