Add a lookip plugin stub to lookup connections by virtual IP
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:25:36 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:43:33 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commite0d7c1eda7194ab13a69ce70dd9e1e953aa7d9a0
treeb3b32793237f48a323a87055eb17add3f030ba5b
parenta19d5913889d80b66dd961c282c7edc58cb0fabb
Add a lookip plugin stub to lookup connections by virtual IP
configure.in
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/lookip/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/lookip/lookip_plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/lookip/lookip_plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]