testing: Update certs and keys in tkm tests
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:45:11 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:08:35 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commite0d59e10f8ccc3767ede74deb649cfa9208fa589
treed333a2e0d593ba3e8e817890162d556678907074
parent1004d395f594a652786c00b8be16dc717747335d
testing: Update certs and keys in tkm tests

References #705.
testing/tests/tkm/host2host-initiator/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der
testing/tests/tkm/host2host-responder/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der
testing/tests/tkm/host2host-xfrmproxy/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der
testing/tests/tkm/multiple-clients/hosts/sun/etc/tkm/sunKey.der
testing/tests/tkm/net2net-initiator/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der
testing/tests/tkm/net2net-xfrmproxy/hosts/moon/etc/tkm/moonKey.der