prf-plus: Wipe seed and internal buffer
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:15:58 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 14:55:28 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commite0c78d751664418b1cba6113350f9ea1e7c6a29a
treeac5adfc1032ca878c43fc43e211c40439e813d32
parent32e5c49234ce4af2ef375e3f1750fdb90f813905
prf-plus: Wipe seed and internal buffer

The buffer contains key material we handed out last and the seed can
contain the DH secret.

References #2388.
src/libstrongswan/crypto/prf_plus.c