extended and documented ipsec attest
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 18:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 18:49:42 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commite0c66bebcfc7a711a30452a9d1561cd5ff03a457
treed8fd1c16b3df8c3f9974e802fa6888c70aa4d092
parent63ac6d00b0b40042b7edce487a86f79940fe6f4a
extended and documented ipsec attest
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.h
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_usage.c