Use Botan 2.14.0 for tests
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 08:07:30 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 14:37:27 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commite0b1b1202814b2821905ecacc75d773d6578e01e
treebd22b5444a44bf3f9fe82c2d00f8bd7fef5da60c
parent3273667b0b9738a94a36c90dbfe6806889620bb0
Use Botan 2.14.0 for tests

Requires at least GCC 5.0 to build with `--amalgamation`, so it's
disabled for our Ubuntu 16.04 build.
.travis.yml
scripts/test.sh
testing/scripts/recipes/011_botan.mk