Add features support to pem plugin
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:15:53 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:16:13 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commite0442525bbb8aef3e79f271f614edd09a03943a7
tree7ec9b6531d1c1cf72225d5bdb27cf3a322b1f490
parentabb89a97d105129fe03fd5f7cf5d81e229bb2026
Add features support to pem plugin
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pem/pem_plugin.c