kernel-pfkey: Enable ENCR_AES_CTR when it's available
authorRenato Botelho <garga@FreeBSD.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:07:38 +0000 (17:07 -0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 11:01:18 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commitdff2d05bb9bec684b3b2efdafc9a47219550bbe1
treeb276766d533f64cab44a83bccff4166c13c39944
parent04f22cdabc1c97d38692f95392429839f0fa90d1
kernel-pfkey: Enable ENCR_AES_CTR when it's available

Obtained-from: pfSense
Sponsored-by: Rubicon Communications (Netgate)
Closes strongswan/strongswan#17.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c