Update delete_payload length when adding SPIs
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:03:09 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:04:25 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commitdfde6570c79d9a8c90f097e914e237b9844e119a
tree91c28c74fbf749228782467f5eab66f38b6a17bc
parent5299719569966cf6a4534f3245843de08b9aa49f
Update delete_payload length when adding SPIs
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/delete_payload.c