kernel-netlink: Extract shared route handling code in net/ipsec
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 15:41:28 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 09:30:39 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commitdfd261d2de8c3020a1e4ced24b886c076be88562
treee271963092c72b7f91dd0b296f15be6735038c0c
parente23708bdf321bd33b6e12aaf09e5d022d540e57c
kernel-netlink: Extract shared route handling code in net/ipsec
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_shared.c
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_shared.h