controller: Don't listen for CHILD_SA state changes when terminating IKE_SAs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 07:58:07 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 08:10:48 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commitdf9e512523ec32222c4ed0dbb6a11d03f46a6fcd
tree84e0098461bab69e6ffe902df853d72bd6678829
parent6d86d0f51699612ad886b3f1b8773e81324e3b2a
controller: Don't listen for CHILD_SA state changes when terminating IKE_SAs

We actually want to wait until the IKE_SA is destroyed, not any of the
CHILD_SAs (even though there might not be that much of a difference
depending on the number of CHILD_SAs).

Fixes #2261.
src/libcharon/control/controller.c