Implemented an AEAD wrapper for traditional crypter/signer transforms
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 15:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 10:35:54 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commitdf8d0d87031da4fbb186d0886eada17bcfd0ad1a
treeffeff7bb864c526a4e25db0f97ab8648863a2da5
parent92a4540aca0f1c8dbf9911454ee5702460add07d
Implemented an AEAD wrapper for traditional crypter/signer transforms
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/crypto/aead.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/crypto/aead.h [new file with mode: 0644]