ike: Fix half-open count for initiating SAs when initially checked in
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 10:27:34 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:21:01 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commitdf621413629d93d0a57e17e266b542631c5ec0c4
tree526fd028296c2c74cff24d5b900f5ce76ce22199
parent735f929ca72cd5c563b0669d3fd51156f24b5379
ike: Fix half-open count for initiating SAs when initially checked in
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c