Automatic generation of optimized Huffman codes
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 06:48:51 +0000 (07:48 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 10:58:18 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commitdf5b2ade59974166e84e8291a3f038736a6f59e3
treed3f1c3b47056c6b94c5984e3d434d8bff8d2c958
parent7442d2a2083f865a37252a532454bd61ca73fcb3
Automatic generation of optimized Huffman codes
src/libstrongswan/plugins/bliss/.gitignore
src/libstrongswan/plugins/bliss/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/bliss/bliss_huffman.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/bliss/bliss_huffman_code.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/bliss/bliss_huffman_code.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/bliss/bliss_param_set.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/bliss/bliss_param_set.h