testing: The dhcp plugin uses the DHCP client port again by default
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 16:12:40 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 16:14:54 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commitdf411bfa304fa0b2c92e7c0148fb04ac258437f1
tree5ee31658dafc6d50acede9980814555f50902012
parent4802a7477f2b866d2ad8a4e993f484f94da6ca61
testing: The dhcp plugin uses the DHCP client port again by default

This reverts parts of commit becf027cd9b0af162247015a9fff6c00e59fd6ce.

Fixes: 707b70725a7d ("dhcp: Only use DHCP server port if explicitly configured")
testing/tests/ikev2/dhcp-dynamic/hosts/moon/etc/iptables.rules
testing/tests/ikev2/dhcp-static-client-id/hosts/moon/etc/iptables.rules
testing/tests/ikev2/dhcp-static-mac/hosts/moon/etc/iptables.rules
testing/tests/swanctl/dhcp-dynamic/hosts/moon/etc/iptables.rules