use signed lengths in parser and generator
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 11:21:52 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 11:22:07 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commitdf2565a2d57929f68b6de06e1e4475e605a6acff
treed09968df11b6d25743e9a1adf274d0cce2c1986d
parent53095480af22293e042045c2f9e47f6a09d9b29d
use signed lengths in parser and generator
src/charon/encoding/generator.c
src/charon/encoding/parser.c