testing: Only load selected plugins in swanctl
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:18:46 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commitdee01d019ba9743b2784b417155601d10c173a66
tree87727aec810e8c017f698415af9340a77301ffaa
parent95a5806a8fb493c0e32608721f6bcda9846b651a
testing: Only load selected plugins in swanctl

The main issue is that the ldap and curl plugins, or rather the libraries
they use, initialize GnuTLS (curl, strangely, even when it is, by its own
account, linked against OpenSSL).  Some of these allocations are only freed
once the libraries are unloaded.  This means that the leak detective causes
invalid frees when swanctl is terminated and libraries are unloaded after the
leak detective is already deinitialized.
testing/hosts/default/etc/strongswan.conf.testing