pkcs11: Properly destroy mutex in pkcs11_hasher if no token found.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 14:36:55 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:45:29 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
commitdeba3da5b039144458177c1621cafabd71ebd27d
treefe37e5b30602d208cdcbae0b41eec97663b92f48
parent7c57867ebde0e40a310bef269b4590eb48ae7cbf
pkcs11: Properly destroy mutex in pkcs11_hasher if no token found.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/pkcs11_hasher.c