proposal-substructure: Fix incorrect type for IKEv2 proposals
authorSophieK <35367649+suishixingkong@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 06:39:32 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 07:40:51 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commitde77957edab2a6bc1fc3667b25532b33961ab399
treec1d677fa82eb824137c40de8654da44240cdca22
parent35392aa869e84729794910a85b83c80774d3a9d6
proposal-substructure: Fix incorrect type for IKEv2 proposals

Luckily, the type is only used once when generating payloads and there it
doesn't matter because the encoding rules are the same.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#135.
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/proposal_substructure.c