libcharon can be initialized more than once
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 12:50:30 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 09:14:37 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commitde4c1def83431a38395511f7e006218b3112b4b1
treec984f37fdc9d84934eff45be3186ebceacbdab36
parent8edb6248f817ca6864faaa2d4f10e52c9f22852f
libcharon can be initialized more than once
src/libcharon/daemon.c
src/libcharon/daemon.h