Add a convenience method to check pen_type_t for vendor and type
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commitde32b8aed6675edce1736387149d80e958193280
treebcd1d811190b805a983356d4599dc2fbb698ecbd
parentd03b338487d2bcc1c86f22e1bce6dbc26591624e
Add a convenience method to check pen_type_t for vendor and type
src/libstrongswan/pen/pen.h