stroke: add exportconn{cert,chain} commands in addition to exportx509
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 14:27:19 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commitde2debf8e0759c974c734cacab9549451eceb236
tree82d0b764bebc3d4693e6baacf6255eeb3679c51b
parenta485320393b08fee15c286c639468d00fe9184b0
stroke: add exportconn{cert,chain} commands in addition to exportx509

The new commands either export a single end entity certificate or the
full trust chain for a specific connection name.
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_socket.c
src/stroke/stroke.c
src/stroke/stroke_keywords.h
src/stroke/stroke_keywords.txt
src/stroke/stroke_msg.h