Documented the strict flag (!) for ike and esp options in ipsec.conf.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 15:48:16 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 15:51:53 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commitde13eab0e63d9319f3a89ac981f437056355d396
treee9e3f9834a6d06d4467b6f1111c78109de982d08
parent3946821937429b408f3611d36a685ee23bc362f6
Documented the strict flag (!) for ike and esp options in ipsec.conf.
man/ipsec.conf.5.in