Fixed left-/rightnexthop ipsec.conf options.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:44:01 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:47:42 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commitddc961c369005afb8cc07e553e701a3e3d09c2cb
tree2c4c3f293a8df3222d741728ec8d5a1882ba6c05
parentccb65463e7b0bb338e81a47a7dd4e916fe5d6c41
Fixed left-/rightnexthop ipsec.conf options.
src/starter/keywords.h