android: Use configured custom DNS servers
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 16:26:26 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 16:36:09 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commitdd5de792cf73076a8f6674e40e03e815b3112699
treeca187ba9f5c85960cc8b93431a7745ad85b79d8e
parentdda8b891dcfadd33d479e0ef6ac07af03a9b208c
android: Use configured custom DNS servers
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/logic/CharonVpnService.java