Doxygen fixes
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 09:16:09 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 09:25:55 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commitdd438ee22c79f48d51251e53c0cffff48b02b5bc
treecc3252731a8788fed5225022eb1eaf7037c28c63
parenta37ab690cc4be0696b61b25b8b48dae35c9980a8
Doxygen fixes
src/libcharon/config/peer_cfg.h
src/libcharon/plugins/dnscert/dnscert.h
src/libpts/libpts.h
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/imv_attestation_build.h
src/libpttls/pt_tls.h
src/libstrongswan/ipsec/ipsec_types.h
src/libtnccs/plugins/tnccs_20/messages/pb_tnc_msg.h