stroke: Add --daemon option
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 16:27:54 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 11:56:38 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commitdcb168413fa3dacf69e0c5e6bc14a6b4e3a32db3
tree95ba320a52c9ff14457c2dde1ca77cf2aef471fd
parent02de66e1bf8c1d8b30a4a229c0c7b4184ce85c41
stroke: Add --daemon option
src/stroke/stroke.c