Fixed a possible segfault after termination of IKE and child SAs.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 12:19:39 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 12:29:09 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commitdcab9d39a2d4c7ce6d85c8c505be8259db93af4b
treeaccfe99072c910b580851372569c1c742dbd552c
parente44ebdcfc8b815ef0bbe56f33708f550a38041f9
Fixed a possible segfault after termination of IKE and child SAs.

Because the thread that is actually terminating the SA and thus checking
it in again is not be the same thread that previously checked it out and
queued the termination job, the thread local SA on the bus has to be reset
manually, similar to how it is set in the job which is executing the job.
src/libcharon/control/controller.c