starter: Added --nolog option to suppress logging in starter itself
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 15:11:54 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 15:15:14 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commitdc80ef0cde1db8a3ceb39230f8468c34f3b6961f
tree2e0aba7da621a43608b81d80bca86471c4c99a15
parent629cdca82cbbec1474c533f7a936a9bab446608c
starter: Added --nolog option to suppress logging in starter itself

Fixes #224.
src/starter/starter.c